• 23. Januar 2018

    Associate member Dr. Tobias Beck was inducted to the „Junges Kolleg“ of the North-Rhine Westphalian Academy of the Sciences, Humanities, and the Arts.

  • 15. Januar 2018

    Prof. Kazushi Mashima has received the Japan Chemical Society Award 2018 for “Pioneering novel reactions catalyzed by complexes based on precise analysis of reaction mechanism“