A Press Release of the Joint Symposium Aachen-Osaka was Published online

Prof. Chatani won the 2018 Arthur C. Cope Scholar Award of the American Chemical Societey (ACS).

Daniel Sauer has received a Poster Prize for his Poster „Beta-Barrel Protein as Scaffold for Biohybdrid Catalysis“ during the conference „ISABC14 7-10 june, 2017 in Toulouse, France“.

David van Craen has received the best Poster Prize for his Poster „London Dispersive Forces In Hierarchically Assembled Helicates“ during the Symposium“MSCSC 12 May, 2017 in Münster Germany“.

A Press Release of the Osaka-Aachen Joint Symposium was Published online

Prof. Naoto Chatani has received the Japan Chemical Society Award 2017 for “Development of a New Methodology for Bond Activation and its Application to New Catalytic Reactions“

Dr. Tobias Beck, associated member of SeleCa since 2016, was awarded the 2017 Industrie-Club Science Award for his innovative work on protein-based nano-containers.

An Article of the Aachen-Osaka Joint Symposium was Published in „Nachrichten aus der Chemie 01/2017“